PE 1200_600

2014/15

Term 1

Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd September – Teacher Training Days

Wednesday 3rd September – Year 7 and all 6th form students start. 8.30am. Students should go to their usual tutor base classrooms at 8.30am on the first day.

Thursday 4th September – Years 8, 9, 10 and 11 students start. 8.30am. Students should go to their usual tutor base classrooms at 8.30am on the first day.

Wednesday 22nd October – Term 1 finishes

Half term – Thursday 23rd October through to Sunday 2nd November

Term 2

Monday 3rd November through to Friday 19th December

Half term – Saturday 20th December through to Sunday 4th January

Term 3

Monday 5th January through to Friday 13th February

Half term – Saturday 14th February through to Sunday 22nd February

Term 4

Monday 23rd February through to Friday 27th March

Half term – Saturday 28th March through to Sunday 12th April

Term 5

Monday 13th April through to Friday 22nd May

Half term – Saturday 23rd May through to Sunday 31st May

Term 6

Monday 1st June through to Friday 17th July

Downloads

  • Download 2014-15 term date calendar (PDF 138kb)

2015/16

  • Monday, 31st August 2015: school closed, August Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday, 1st September: school closed, Teacher Training Day
  • First day of the new academic year is Wednesday, 2nd September for Year 7 & 6th Form only who will be asked to come in at 11.00 am
  • All students to attend from Thursday 3rd September 2015 at the usual start time of 08.30 am

Downloads

  • Term Dates for next academic year, 2015-16 (PDF 188kb)