Below are the term dates for 2013-14. For the full calendar, please click here

Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September to Wednesday 23rd October

Term 2

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

Term 3

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

Term 4

Monday 24th February to Friday 4th April

Term 5

Tuesday 22nd April to Friday 23rd May

Term 6

Monday 2nd June to Friday 18th July